UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION WASHINGTON, D.C. 20549

FORM 8-K

Current Report

Pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934

April 28, 2022
Date of Report
(Date of earliest event reported)

AGCO CORPORATION

(Exact name of Registrant as specified in its charter)

Delaware

001-12930

58-1960019

(State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)

(Commission File Number)

(I.R.S. Employer Identification No.)

organization)		
	4205 River Green Parkway Duluth, Georgia 30096	
(Address)	of principal executive offices, including	Zin Code)
(1.1441.055)	770 813-9200	zip coue)
(Regis	strant's telephone number, including area	a code)
Check the appropriate box below if the Form 8-K filing is following provisions:	s intended to simultaneously satisfy the f	iling obligation of the registrant under any of the
 □ Written communications pursuant to Rule 425 □ Soliciting material pursuant to Rule 14a-12 ur □ Pre-commencement communications pursuant 	nder the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14a	n-12)
☐ Pre-commencement communications pursuan	nt to Rule 13e-4(c) under the Exchange A	Act (17 CFR 240.13e-4(c))
	s registered pursuant to Section 12(b)	
Title of Class Common stock	Trading Symbol AGCO	Name of exchange on which registered New York Stock Exchange
Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is an emerg chapter) or Rule 12b-2 of the Securities Exchange Act of		405 of the Securities Act of 1933 (§230.405 of this
• /	,	Emerging growth company \square
If an emerging growth company, indicate by check mark i or revised financial accounting standards provided pursua		

Item 5.07. Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.

The Company's Annual Meeting of Stockholders was held on April 28, 2022. The following matters were voted upon and the results of the voting were as follows:

(1) To elect ten directors to the Board of Directors for terms expiring at the Annual Meeting in 2023. The nominees, Messrs. Arnold, De Lange, Hansotia, Minnich, Pörksen, Sagehorn and Tsien and Mses. Barbour, Clark and Srinivasan were elected to the Company's Board of Directors. The results follow:

Nominee	For	Against	Abstain
Michael C. Arnold	62,656,061	1,002,435	1,806,780
Sondra L. Barbour	65,146,000	296,872	22,404
Suzanne P. Clark	65,295,836	146,764	22,676
Bob De Lange	65,183,563	256,938	24,776
Eric P. Hansotia	61,053,411	4,235,132	176,734
George E. Minnich	64,128,376	1,312,006	24,895
Niels Pörksen	65,344,991	95,511	24,776
David Sagehorn	65,411,061	29,664	24,552
Mallika Srinivasan	65,142,456	295,401	27,421
Matthew Tsien	65,290,641	149,161	25,475

In addition to the votes reported above, there were 1,967,598 broker non-votes for this proposal.

(2) To consider a non-binding advisory resolution to approve the compensation of the Company's named executive officers. The results follow:

For	Against	Abstain
61,540,816	3,882,892	41,569

In addition to the votes reported above, there were 1,967,598 broker non-votes for this proposal.

(3) To ratify the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for 2022. The results follow:

For	Against	Abstain
66,054,646	1,343,396	34,834

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the	Securities Exchange A	Act of 1934, the	e registrant has d	uly caused this	report to be signed	on its behalf	by the
undersigned hereunto duly authorized.							

AGCO Corporatio	n
Ву:	/s/ Andrew H. Beck
	Andrew H. Beck Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Dated: April 28, 2022