UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION WASHINGTON, D.C. 20549

FORM 8-K

Current Report

Pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934

April 25, 2024

Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

AGCO CORPORATION

(Exact name of Registrant as specified in its charter)

Delaware (State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)

001-12930 (Commission File Number)

58-1960019 (I.R.S. Employer Identification No.)

4205 River Green Parkway Duluth, Georgia 30096

(Address of principal executive offices, including Zip Code) 770 813-9200

(Registrant's telephone number, including area code)

Check the appropriate box below if the Form 8-K filir following provisions:	ng is intended to simultaneously satisfy the fili	ng obligation of the registrant under any of the
☐ Soliciting material pursuant to Rule 14a-1 ☐ Pre-commencement communications pursuant.	2 425 under the Securities Act (17 CFR 230.42: 2 under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14a-1 3 suant to Rule 14d-2(b) under the Exchange Act 3 suant to Rule 13e-4(c) under the Exchange Act	2) t (17 CFR 240.14d-2(b))
Secur	rities registered pursuant to Section 12(b) of	the Act
Title of Class Common stock	Trading Symbol AGCO	Name of exchange on which registered New York Stock Exchange
Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is an enchapter) or Rule 12b-2 of the Securities Exchange Ac		05 of the Securities Act of 1933 (§230.405 of this
Emerging growth company □		
If an emerging growth company, indicate by check ma or revised financial accounting standards provided put	•	

Item 5.07. Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.

The Company's Annual Meeting of Stockholders was held on April 25, 2024. The following matters were voted upon and the results of the voting were as follows:

(1) To elect ten directors to the Board of Directors for terms expiring at the Annual Meeting in 2025. The nominees, Messrs. Arnold, De Lange, Hansotia, Minnich, Pörksen, Sagehorn and Tsien and Mses. Barbour, Clark and Srinivasan were elected to the Company's Board of Directors. The results follow:

Nominee	For	Against	Abstain
Michael C. Arnold	63,101,865	936,553	49,307
Sondra L. Barbour	63,503,010	538,480	46,235
Suzanne P. Clark	63,503,748	537,263	46,714
Bob De Lange	63,677,291	360,303	50,131
Eric P. Hansotia	61,121,949	2,135,334	830,442
George E. Minnich	62,921,009	1,116,506	50,210
Niels Pörksen	63,074,110	963,802	49,813
David Sagehorn	63,546,190	491,990	49,545
Mallika Srinivasan	63,652,939	386,339	48,447
Matthew Tsien	63,540,458	497,200	50,067

In addition to the votes reported above, there were 2,753,263 broker non-votes for this proposal.

(2) To consider a non-binding advisory resolution to approve the compensation of the Company's named executive officers. The results follow:

For	Against	Abstain
59,648,749	3,715,554	723,422

In addition to the votes reported above, there were 2,753,263 broker non-votes for this proposal.

(3) To ratify the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for 2024. The results follow:

For	Against	Abstain
62,942,256	3,839,671	59,061

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.

AGCO Corporation	
By:	/s/ Damon Audia
	Damon Audia Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Dated: April 25, 2024