UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION **WASHINGTON, D.C. 20549**

FORM 8-K

Current Report

Pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934

April 27, 2023 Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported)

AGCO CORPORATION

(Exact name of Registrant as specified in its charter)

Delaware

001-12930

58-1960019

(State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or

(Commission File Number)

(I.R.S. Employer Identification No.)

organization)		
	4205 River Green Parkway	
	Duluth, Georgia 30096	
(Address	s of principal executive offices, including Z	Zip Code)
	770 813-9200	
(Reg	istrant's telephone number, including area	. code)
Check the appropriate box below if the Form 8-K filing if following provisions:	is intended to simultaneously satisfy the fi	ling obligation of the registrant under any of the
☐ Written communications pursuant to Rule 42☐ Soliciting material pursuant to Rule 14a-12 u☐ Pre-commencement communications pursuant	under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14a-	-12)
☐ Pre-commencement communications pursua	nt to Rule 13e-4(c) under the Exchange A	ct (17 CFR 240.13e-4(c))
Securition	es registered pursuant to Section 12(b) o	of the Act
Title of Class Common stock	Trading Symbol AGCO	Name of exchange on which registered New York Stock Exchange
Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is an emer chapter) or Rule 12b-2 of the Securities Exchange Act of		405 of the Securities Act of 1933 (§230.405 of this
		Emerging growth company \square
If an emerging growth company, indicate by check mark or revised financial accounting standards provided pursu		1 110

Item 5.07. Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders.

The Company's Annual Meeting of Stockholders was held on April 27, 2023. The following matters were voted upon and the results of the voting were as follows:

(1) To elect ten directors to the Board of Directors for terms expiring at the Annual Meeting in 2024. The nominees, Messrs. Arnold, De Lange, Hansotia, Minnich, Pörksen, Sagehorn and Tsien and Mses. Barbour, Clark and Srinivasan were elected to the Company's Board of Directors. The results follow:

Nominee	For	Against	Abstain
Michael C. Arnold	62,143,744	1,298,661	39,353
Sondra L. Barbour	61,842,312	1,602,652	36,794
Suzanne P. Clark	62,162,017	1,282,558	37,183
Bob De Lange	62,495,638	946,332	39,788
Eric P. Hansotia	60,360,301	2,892,461	228,996
George E. Minnich	60,866,022	2,575,283	40,453
Niels Pörksen	59,936,163	3,505,848	39,747
David Sagehorn	62,423,426	1,019,066	39,266
Mallika Srinivasan	63,221,182	199,773	60,803
Matthew Tsien	62,417,823	1,024,439	39,496

In addition to the votes reported above, there were 2,507,427 broker non-votes for this proposal.

(2) To consider a non-binding advisory vote relating to the frequency (every one, two or three years) of the non-binding stockholder vote on the compensation of the Company's named executive officers. The results follow:

1 Year	2 Years	3 Years	Abstain
61,101,567	17,205	2,316,891	46,096

In addition to the votes reported above, there were 2,507,427 broker non-votes for this proposal.

(3) To consider a non-binding advisory resolution to approve the compensation of the Company's named executive officers. The results follow:

For	Against	Abstain	
57,284,507	5,528,579	668,672	

In addition to the votes reported above, there were 2,507,427 broker non-votes for this proposal.

(4) To ratify the appointment of KPMG LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for 2023. The results follow:

For	Against	Abstain
62,174,886	3,764,011	50,288

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Secur	ities Exchange Act of 1934	, the registrant has duly car	used this report to be signe	d on its behalf by the
undersigned hereunto duly authorized.				

AGCO Corporation	n
By:	/s/ Damon Audia
	Damon Audia Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Dated: April 27, 2023